Contacts

Univerza v Ljubljani, Fakulteta za arhitekturo
Zoisova cesta 12, 1000 Ljubljana

Phone
+386 (0)1 200 07 49
Fax
+386 (0)1 425 74 14
E-mail
dekanat@fa.uni-lj.si

Secretary

Karmen Marolt
+386 (0)1 200 07 64
karmen.marolt@fa.uni-lj.si

Dean’s Office

Head of office
Slavica Simonović
+386 (0)1 200 07 55
slavica.simonovic@fa.uni-lj.si
Executive secretary

+386 (0)1 200 07 49

Maintenance and Administrative Support

Receptionist
Đuka Đorđić
+386 (0)1 200 07 35
duka.dordic@fa.uni-lj.si
Receptionist
Sebastjan Štraus
+386 31 568 279
sebastjan.straus@fa.uni-lj.si
Receptionist
Karel Žnidarič
+386 31 568 279
karel.znidaric@fa.uni-lj.si
Technical staff
Stanislava Duša
+386 (0)1 200 07 48
stanka.dusa@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent specialist adviser
Samo Kralj
+386 (0)1 200 07 28
samo.kralj@fa.uni-lj.si

Human Resource Department

Assistant secretary for general legal and personnel-related matters
Alenka Konšek
+386 (0)1 200 07 21
alenka.konsek@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent specialist adviser
Sebastian Pepelnak
+386 (0)1 200 07 52
sebastian.pepelnak@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent specialist adviser
Maja Furlan
+386 (0)1 200 07 84
maja.furlan@fa.uni-lj.si

Finance and Accounting Office

Head of office
mag. Mojca Potočnik Kogovšek
+386 (0)1 200 07 22
mojca.kogovsek@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent Specialist Adviser
Benjamin Begič
+386 (0)1 200 07 32
benjamin.begic@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent Specialist Adviser
Lidija Matul
+386 (0)1 200 07 32
lidija.matul@fa.uni-lj.si
Specialist Adviser
Darja Mesojedec
+386 (0)1 200 07 32
darja.mesojedec@fa.uni-lj.si

Student Affairs Office

Head of office
Mojca Rozman
+386 (0)1 200 07 82
mojca.rozman@fa.uni-lj.si
Single-Cycle Master Study Programme Architecture (EMŠA)
mag. Andreja Anžin
+386 (0)1 200 07 10
andreja.anzin@fa.uni-lj.si
First-Cycle University Study Programme Urbanism (UŠU), Second-Cycle Master Study Programme Urbanism (MŠU)
Danijela Šinkovec
+386 (0)1 200 07 80
danijela.sinkovec@fa.uni-lj.si
Doctoral Study Programme in Architecture (DRŠA)
Katja Knez
+386 (0)1 200 07 74
katja.knez@fa.uni-lj.si

Research Office

Head of office
dr. Marjeta Stevanović
+386 (0)1 200 07 29
marjeta.stevanovic@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent specialist adviser
Tina Vujašković
+386 (0)1 200 07 29
tina.vujaskovic@fa.uni-lj.si

Information Technology Office

Head of office
Evgen Klemenc
+386 31 670 914
evgen.klemenc@fa.uni-lj.si

Library

Head of office
Tina Musec
+386 (0)1 20 00 723
tina.musec@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent Specialist Adviser
Mojca Dolčič
+386 (0)1 20 00 751
mojca.dolcic@fa.uni-lj.si
Independent Specialist Adviser
Špela Gala
+386 (0)1 20 00 751
spela.gala@fa.uni-lj.si
Fax
+386 (0)1 42 57 414
E-mail
knjiznica@fa.uni-lj.si

UL FA Student Council

President
Filip Živković
Vice-president
Veronika Tržan
Secretary
Marko Stavrev
Council members
Fedja Kovič, Filip Mikuž, Neža Napret, Lara Jana Gabrijel, Urša Koželj, Martin Smrekar, Neža Napret, Josipa Regović